BJJ Technique – No Gi Berimbolo, BJJHQ.com & A Cool 93Brand Rash Guard

Posted: October 22, 2013 in All Eli's BJJ Posts, Most Recent Posts, Technique Specific Topics
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

If you haven’t checked out BJJHQ.com you’re missing out on one of the coolest bjj merchandise websites out there. I made a video wearing the 93Brand Anvil rash guard they sent me and I love it. Check it out:

The Anvil Rash Guard from 93Brand is pretty awesome. Fits with all the right contour and not a loose thread anywhere on this thing – even after I rolled in it for over 2 hours it felt like I just put it on. The design is fresh and it’s up there with my favorites now.

Everyone knows I am a diehard DaFirma Kimono company fan, and that hasn’t changed. But I really like BJJHQ.COM and their new take on the merchandise overload going on with too many of these warehouses online. They have 1 deal per day…that’s right, just one. But it’s always awesome and always a crazy good deal!

So check out my video technique showing an easy way to translate the typically gi-dependent berimbolo into your no gi game. Then get back on the mat and rep it out!

Leave a Reply

