Knight Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hi Everyone,

I am posting this to direct you to my new website, KnightBJJ.com. I had this site created to serve better than a blog or facebook as a resource for more info about, among other things, how to schedule a seminar with me or communicate with me in other ways. I am interested in any feedback about the site you may have after visiting it, and hearing from you in general. Thanks for reading and I hope you like the site.

Knight BJJ Site

KnightBJJ.com

Comments
  1. curren1 says:

    Nice site, very professional….Your technique section is great. nice flowing sequence you showed.. Site looks great ..

  2. Good site. Its looking nice. I really like your color and design layout. Overall you done nice work.

Leave a Reply

