Awesome Things Happening! Check ‘Em Out!

Posted: August 26, 2009 in All Eli's BJJ Posts, Most Recent Posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I was just sent notification of a cool workshop coming up from our friends at the Paducah Yoga Center. The workshop is called The Yoga of Eating. Now, as many of you know, I have an impeccable diet of only healthy, natural, organic foods of only the highest quality, which I eat in perfect portions at the proper times of day. But, if you really know me, then you know that last sentence is full of more crap than that thing I ate from McDonald’s this morning. However, I eat good when I can, and I am always trying to improve my eating habits. I plan to attend this really cool workshop to get some healthful tips on cleaning my diet and so should you!

The Yoga of Eating

The Yoga of Eating

Also, Royce will be here Saturday! If you have never met Royce Gracie, you will want to do so this weekend at Energy Fitness in Paducah, KY. He will be hosting a 2-day seminar for Three Rivers Martial Arts Academy. He is one of the coolest guys, and most knowledgeable Jiu Jitsu men on the planet. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Three Rivers Martial Arts Royce Gracie Seminar 2009

Three Rivers Martial Arts Royce Gracie Seminar 2009

Leave a Reply

